YSR Rythu Bharosa 2021 Payment Status Check @ ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa payment status 2021, beneficiary list, district wise details available: AP YSR Rythu bharosa payment status link has been activated now, all the farmers can check the status of the amount through Aadhar number. Shri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, CM of Andhra Pradesh Government announced the beneficiary list for the YSR Rythu Bharosa scheme. The beneficiary list is available at https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/ & the payment status will be available on 15th May 2021. Get all the details on how to check, payment status & scheme related other details below.

Fresh Updates- AP YSR Rythu Bharosa payment status 2021 link is activated now. we have shared the direct link to check the payment status. check the link below. Aadhar card number is required to check the payment status.

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa payment status 2021 direct link

ప్రతి రైతు కుటుంబానికి ఏటా Rs. 13500– Andhra farmers will Rs 5,500 under the YSR Rythu Bharosa-PM Kisan scheme. The first installment of Rs. 5500 will be sent to Bank accounts of Farmers. The Farmers can check YSR Rythu Bharosa-PM Kisan scheme Payment Status here from the direct link.

Rythubharosa payment Status- online checking process

1.go to official website- https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html

2. click on the know your “rythu bharosa status” link

3. page will appear , provide the aadhar card number and click on the submit button

4. payment status will appear with details like amount, date of transfer etc.

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa పథకం కింద. రాష్ట్రంలోని రైతులందరికీ 13,500 రూపాయల ప్రయోజనం లభిస్తుంది మరియు ఆ మొత్తాన్ని నేరుగా ఖాతాకు బదిలీ చేస్తారు. అధికారిక వెబ్‌సైట్‌లో లబ్ధిదారుల జాబితాను రూపొందించారు, అయితే చెల్లింపు స్థితి మే 15 న గ్రామ పంచాయతీ కార్యాలయంలోని మండల్ పరిషత్ ఎక్స్‌టెన్షన్ ఆఫీసర్‌తో లభిస్తుంది”

ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in payment status & beneficiary list status

Scheme Name YSR Rythu Bharosa 2020
StateAndhra Pradesh
organizer detailsState and central government
Amount detailstotal 13,500 Rupees
=> Rs-6000 through PM Kisan Scheme
=> Rs-7500 through YSR Rythu Bharosha Scheme
Beneficiary list statusreleased
1st Installment Date15.05.2020
ysr rythu bharosa 2nd Installment Date
Payment StatusAvailable on 15th May 2020.
Official websiteysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in

లబ్ధిదారుల జాబితా ఇప్పుడు www.ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in లో లభిస్తుంది. లబ్ధిదారుల జాబితా స్థితిని తనిఖీ చేయడానికి దయచేసి పోర్టల్‌కు లాగిన్ అవ్వండి. వైయస్ఆర్ రైతు భరోసా పథకానికి చెల్లింపు స్థితి మే 15 న విడుదల అవుతుంది మరియు ఆన్‌లైన్‌లో స్థితిని https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus ద్వారా తనిఖీ చేయవచ్చు.

Check Also- shramik special train list 2020

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa status 2021 district wise list

Current chief minister -YSR Jagan Mohan Reddy launched the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme in October month last year to provide the benefit of Rupees 13,500 rupees to all the farmers under this scheme. Central Government will provide the 6000 rupees (PM Kissan Samman Nidhi Yojana) while rest 7,500 Rs will be provided by the State government. we Have provided all the necessary information on How to check the status of beneficiaries & the status payment also a direct link is shared in this article. check below-

Total 13, 500 will be given in three installment

  • the first installment, Rs 5,500 and Rs 7,500 financial assistance before the start of the Kharif season.
  • The second installment of Rs 4,000 will be provided during the harvesting(OCT/Nov), just before the start of the Rabi season.
  • Rs 2,000 is provided at the time of the farmer’s Sankranti festival in Jan 2021.

district wise details of Rythu bharosa status 2020

Name of the DistrictKatha Submitted (AEO/ MPEO)
East Godavari4,22,5253,59,2041,348
West Godavari3,56,6832,68,6301,667

How to Check the YSR Rythu Bharosa Status 2021 online

  1. Visit the official website https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/
  2. click on the login Button
  3. Enter username and password and hit login button
  4. select the village name & click on submit button
  5. Click on “Edit” button to verify details of pattaadhar or Katha number
  6. enter Khata number & search a particular record
  7. If the farmer details are not captured anywhere (GSWS/Ration/PSS) then select “Unsurveyed, Landowner dead” by default rejection will be enabled for submission

For other details and errors please follow the below manual to get your issue resolved.

Manual for status of YSR rythu scheme 2020

login page- https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/RB/Login

How to check the YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2021 online

  1. open the link-https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus

2. Provide the Aadhar Card Number and Captcha code & hit submit button

3. The payment list with details of district name, Mandal name, Panchayat name, village name, Farmer’s name, Khata number etc. will be displayed.

4. check the status online

Payment status Url- https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus

Official website-https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html

The Farmers can also check AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List and Status Name Wise from the official website.

check also- mera pani meri virasat yojana 2021

26 thoughts on “YSR Rythu Bharosa 2021 Payment Status Check @ ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in”

  1. Ee link 2 days Lo Work chesthundi mee aadhar No tho Check cheasukondi

    From :

    Agriculture Extension officer

    • Hi sir my AADHAAR is linked to bank account but my rythu bharosa money is rejected because they are showing not mapped to iin please reply me can I give another bank account

  2. Sir
    My issue is
    First I given sbi account no
    Because of cyber issue
    I closed that account
    and in place of that
    I given Karnataka bank account no
    Still they are considering
    Sbi no and
    Showing bank is not
    Active due to this my amount
    is not credited
    Kindly do the needful
    Bmastan Reddy

  3. I sent mail to ag officer
    Chejerla mandalam . chejerla village spsr Nellore district
    And to comag.nic.in with
    Full details
    Please do the needful
    Bmastan Reddy

  4. sir please relase the link sir iwas at rythu Bharosa i didnt received 2nd phase as soon as possible plese activate the link

  5. My Name is GOLLAMANDALA RAMULU. I can’t receive 1st raithubarosa scheme please resolve for my problem 9705117076

  6. సార్ కిందటి సంవత్సరం ysr రైతు భరోసా డబ్బులు 13500నా అకౌంట్ లో జమ అయినది. కాని ఈ సంవత్సరం నా అకౌంట్ లో జమ కాలేదు. పెమెంట్ స్టేటస్ లో belongs to benificery family అని వస్తుంది. నాకు డబ్బులు పడతాయ పడవా? PLZ Reply.

  7. Sir
    Iam Gundumogula Padma.
    I miss last two payments.
    My Adhar number: 747059068944.
    My Phone Number:9948277245.

  8. My name is K Venkata Subbaiah Aadhaar no.219479895786 Cell no.9573524652 Pnb account no.4017000402713272 Land survey no.211/9 Khata no.1150 Raganipalli Rural Punganur Chittoor district Andhrapradesh-INDIA.Pm Kiran and ysr rythubarosa amounts are not credited to my account.


Leave a Comment